3-week Energy Immersion Master Class with Dr. Bernadette Hartman

3-Week Energy Immersion – January 2018

$147.00

DATES:  PHONE & WEBCAST…recordings provided!
Monday January 8, 2018 at 6pm PST (7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST)
Monday January 15, 2018 at 6pm PST (7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST)
Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 6pm PST (7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST)
Saturday January 27, 2018 at 9am PST (10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST)

Category:

Product Description

Expand into a NEW YOU!
Setting the Foundation of SELF-MASTERY for the New Year: Mind, Body, Spirit, Energy and Emotions

Access new energies for 2018 as we journey together setting the foundation on all levels of Mind, Body, Spirit, Energy and Emotions for the new year, 2018!  This immersion is a great way to kick off your new year filled with intention and aligning your energy to Self-Mastery.  2018 is an 11-year and 11 is a Master Number.  Jump Start your New Year with this Master energy as you journey into your heart, accessing your own inner knowing.  You are your own inner guru, your own inner master.

Together on our 3-week Energy Immersion we will be working with the energies of Mastery: mastery, integration and embodiment of your own Divine Light.

January’s 3-week Energy Immersion includes:
–  Weekly LIVE calls with Dr. Bernadette (3 calls)
–  Bonus call – Q&A call
–  Remote group energy work facilitated by Dr. Bernadette – 2 times a week
–  Opportunities to work 1-1 with Dr. Bernadette, if selected on calls
–  Lovingly support of the Soul Tribe in our amplified group energy field
–  Recordings of all calls for your continued transformational support

You don’t need an animal to participate.  Those with animals, your animals will also be included in the 3-week Energy Immersion and remote group work!  They receive the healing, transformation and mastery energies as well.
Once purchased, this product is not eligible for a refund or exchange.