Let's Bless the Animals, Dogs, Cats, Horses & Humans monthly call with Dr. Bernadette Hartman

Let’s Bless the Animals & Humans December Live Monthly Call

$33.00

Date: Saturday December 16, 2017 at 9am PST
(10am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST)
Recording: Instant downloadable MP3 with purchase!
Remember, You don’t need an animal to participate!

Product Description

How do you know if the Let’s Bless the Animals & Humans monthly call is for you?

  • Do you want to experience a deeper connection?
  • Interested in experiencing a more authentic relationship and partnership?
  • Curious to understand the messages your animal is mirroring and sharing with you?
  • Do you want to access to deep transformational energy and vibrations to create these shifts and bring them into your life?

If so, this monthly call is for you! I will be facilitating deep and profound transformational energies for both you and/or your animal(s). You don’t need an animal to participate on these monthly calls.

Some things you may experience as I facilitate and access deep transformational energies created to support you and/or your animal(s) during the monthly calls are:

  • Releasing blocks and letting go of the stories
  • Realigning chakras/meridians
  • Balancing masculine/feminine energies
  • Moving out of codependence into true divine partnership and authentic relationship
  • Moving from stressed into blessed
  • PLUS so much more!

There are many ways you can participate with the Let’s Bless the Animals & Humans monthly call:

  • You can listen, experience and receive the healing energies (which are awesome!)
  • During the call you can write your personal questions in our private Q&A box
  • There will be an opportunity to ask me a question Live and I will personally work 1-1 with selected callers
  • A replay and download will be instantly available to you to continue access the healing energies

Each monthly call will be it’s own beautiful transformational opportunity for your highest and greatest good!